Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"I was very pleased on my first visit with Dr. Marc J. Siegel.  Dr. seemed very kind and informed me of all of the report results, and explained and answered all of my questions.  I would recommend Dr. Marc Siegel even though I only saw him twice.  I will see him again!"

Biagio ~ March 13, 2017

"My visit was great, the staff was outstanding."

Anonymous ~ August 24, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"Extremely nice and helpful staff.  From first walking in to departure, not one unhappy face, lots of smiles and introductions.  I was already nervous about what could be wrong with my eyes and a friendly staff made it that much easlier to talk about it!"

Michael ~ July 13, 2018

"Staff and doctors very nice throughout my whole visit.  Thank you so much."

Sharon ~ May 24, 2018

"Very nice staff and professional with all of my tests I had to take.  I was very satisfied."

Tonia ~ February 3, 2018

"All the employees and doctor were thorough and polite.  I felt I had the best eye exam I have had in my entire life.  The results were not what I would have liked to hear, but there is room for improvement with cataract surgery."

 

Rosalie ~ August 28, 2018

"I felt very comfortable and pleased with all the services."

Becky ~ April 11, 2018

"Very pleased and will be returning when I need surgery."

Anonymous ~ February 28, 2018

"5 Stars.  Excellent experience at GCM."

Andrew ~ February 7, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

For the convenience of our other patients, we would appreciate 24-hours notice of your cancellation. We generally can reschedule your appointment within a few days.
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here