Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"A ten.  Excellent!"

Wendelin ~ March 29, 2018

"All the employees and doctor were thorough and polite.  I felt I had the best eye exam I have had in my entire life.  The results were not what I would have liked to hear, but there is room for improvement with cataract surgery."

 

Rosalie ~ August 28, 2018

"Efficient, kind staff."

Steffaine ~ May 2, 2018

"I was very pleased with my son's visit.  Before I left I had all the results and conclusions from his testing.  Also, Dr. Marc eased my son's fears about the visit.  All the staff did.  Would definitely recommend."

 

Christian ~ July 24, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"Incredible staff - very helpful, kind - can't say enough about how great the staff and doctor were."

Carol ~ March 19, 2018

"The staff was very professional, felt very comfortable.  Dr. Siegel explained everything to me.  Had a thorough examination.  I was very nervous about the procedure but was assured it would go smoothly, and it did."

Anonymous ~ June 8, 2018

"Very good medical appointment.  5 star."

 

William ~ July 22, 2018

"Everyone at the Glaucoma Center in St. Clair Shores was very kind and did a very proficient job.  I felt like they really care about their patients and taked great care of you."

Lisa ~ August 27, 2018

"5 Stars.  Excellent experience at GCM."

Andrew ~ February 7, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

You will first be asked to complete several forms providing us basic information about you, your eyes, any medical problems, and your insurance coverage. In addition to the name of the eye doctor who referred you to us, we would like the...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here