Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"I am very happy with the service I have received so far."

Thomas ~ June 7, 2018

"This is the best office ever, and I have been to plenty of them!!!"

Jacquelyn ~ December 16, 2018

"My first visit to the doctor, the practice and the office after seeing my previous doctor (who retired) after many years for glaucoma.  My experience was wonderful, the staff was professional and friendly and kept me informed through the various tests and procedures.  The doctor was very approachable and professional.  I was nervous at the outset but confident as the appointment moved along; I decided the doctor, office and staff were a really good fit for me.  I would give a 5 out ot 5 star rating based on my experience."

Susan ~ February 2, 2018

"I was very satisfied with my visit at the Dearborn Glaucoma Center.  I would recommend your facility to everybody I know.  Dr. Citron was very professional and most of all friendly, as I can also say the same of the staff.  Thank you for your service."

Anonymous ~ April 27, 2018

"Great staff and very organized."

Daryl ~ June 13, 2018

"My visit as a new patient was stress relieved from not knowing what to expect to knowing that the doctor and staff was there to serve you and provide you the best care.  I was able to relax and felt that my eyes were in good hands.  I'm very glad that I was recommended to the center."

Minnie ~ June 27, 2018

"I was very pleased on my first visit with Dr. Marc J. Siegel.  Dr. seemed very kind and informed me of all of the report results, and explained and answered all of my questions.  I would recommend Dr. Marc Siegel even though I only saw him twice.  I will see him again!"

Biagio ~ March 13, 2017

"First appointment was contacted through a phone call.  Great job with the whole staff."

Thomas ~ August 25, 2018

"I felt very comfortable and pleased with all the services."

Becky ~ April 11, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Glaucoma Center of Michigan now has three convenient offices.  Our flagship Southfield office is located in the Comerica Building near the northwest corner of Telegraph Road and West Twelve Mile Road, just north of the Northwestern...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here