Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"A ten.  Excellent!"

Wendelin ~ March 29, 2018

"Excellent doctor and ALL staff.  From the time I scheduled the appointment until the time I left after the appointment, I received excellent care.  The doctor and all staff were pleasant and informative."

 

Leslie ~ March 8, 2018

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"Excellent service and staff, amiable and knowledgeable.  Five-star ratings across the board!"

Joseph ~ March 15, 2018

"Great staff and very organized."

Daryl ~ June 13, 2018

"Efficient, kind staff."

Steffaine ~ May 2, 2018

"Extremely satisfied."

David ~ February 21, 2018

"I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff throughout my entire visit.  Thank you for making me feel at ease."

Coleen ~ April 17, 2018

"5 Stars.  Excellent experience at GCM."

Andrew ~ February 7, 2018

"I was very satisfied with my visit at the Dearborn Glaucoma Center.  I would recommend your facility to everybody I know.  Dr. Citron was very professional and most of all friendly, as I can also say the same of the staff.  Thank you for your service."

Anonymous ~ April 27, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

We participate in most medical plans, including Blue Cross Blue Shield and Medicare. Our patient account representatives will process the appropriate insurance forms for you. If you have an HMO insurance, it is your responsibility to...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here