Testimonials

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

"Everything is always excellent, from greetings to final Dr. meeting."

Peter ~ June 19, 2019

"I was very pleased with my son's visit.  Before I left I had all the results and conclusions from his testing.  Also, Dr. Marc eased my son's fears about the visit.  All the staff did.  Would definitely recommend."

 

Christian ~ July 24, 2018

"Excellent doctors and outstanding staff who always provided information and answered questions or concerns."

John ~ June 23, 2019

"Always great care!!"

Marilyn ~ June 8, 2019

"Always have a pleasant experience.  The staff is knowledgeable, kind and very helpful."

Wilma ~ May 29, 2019

"The service was excellent.  Each procedure done was explained to me and all questions were answered.  On a scale of 1 to 10 stars, I would give my visit and service 10 stars!"

Teresa ~ August 30, 2018

"Well, Dr. Citron is my cousin, but I wouldn't see him if he wasn't the absolute best!  All the staff is professional and pleasant."

Ellen ~ June 10, 2019

"My nurse was awesome.  Her name was Lindsay, and she answered all my questions!!"

Renee ~ June 20, 2019

"5 Stars"

William ~ August 19, 2018

"I am very happy with the service I have received so far."

Thomas ~ June 7, 2018

Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

You will first be asked to complete several forms providing us basic information about you, your eyes, any medical problems, and your insurance coverage. In addition to the name of the eye doctor who referred you to us, we would like the...
 

Educational Videos

For additional videos click here